Course / Programme Name: Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharmacy)
Course / Programme Intake: 100
Course / Programme Duration: 4 Years
Course / Programme Name: Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D.)
Course / Programme Intake: 30
Course / Programme Duration: 6 Years
Course / Programme Name: Master of Pharmacy (M. Pharm)
Course / Programme Intake: 30
Course / Programme Duration: 2 Years

Admission Procedure:

Eligibility Requirement for B. Pharmacy:

Admissions under Convener Quota (70%)

Candidate should have passed the Intermediate examination of the Board of Intermediate Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh with group subjects and should qualify in the AP EAPCET conducted by the Government of Andhra Pradesh.

The candidates should satisfy local/non-local status requirement as laid down in the AP Educational institutions (Regulation of Admissions) Order 1974 as amended from time to time.

Admissions under Management Quota (30%)
The seats shall be filled either on the basis of rank obtained in AP EAPCET or of securing not less than 50% in aggregate or in group subjects.


B.Pharmacy Year-wise Admissions:

Admissions 2018
Admissions 2019
Admissions 2020
Admissions 2021
Admissions 2022